Banner 7 8 1 Voltigieren

Frederike Paradies 140x210
Ihr Ansprechpartner
Friederike Paradies
Tel. 02173 / 10 11 104
E-Mail:  fp@psvr.de

 

 

Voltigieren Kontakte Lehrgangsleiter

Lehrgangsleiter im Rheinland

Annegret Abbing
46446 Emmerich  
Telefon: 0162-5147842  
E-Mail:   Annegret.Abbing@vodafone.de

Mechthild Bading
52076 Aachen  
Telefon: 02408-958954  oder 0172-8786263
E-Mail:   praxis.bading@netcologne.de

Elena Brück
 51069 Köln  
Telefon: 0176-55147134  
E-Mail:   elenabrueck@gmx.net

Nina Engler   
 50735 Köln  
Telefon: 0162-9141677
E-Mail:   engler@gesamtschulegm.de

Meike Flüchten
50169 Kerpen  
Telefon:  0179-4564378  
E-Mail:   info@vombey.de

Torben Jacobs
Köln ,Telefon: 0177-3517786
E-Mail:   torbenjacobs@hotmail.de

Kersten Klophaus
58540 Meinerzhagen  
Telefon: 0174-4054888  
E-Mail:   mk321@t-online.de

Alexandra Knauf
51061 Köln
Telefon: 01577 1414121
E-Mail: a.knauf82@gmail.com

Birgit Knoke
Telefon: 0172-8385049  
E-Mail:   birgitknoke@gmx.de

Britta Kuhlen  
40878 Ratingen  
Telefon: 0157-85039130  
E-Mail:   b.kuhlen@web.de

Gabi von Laufenberg  
51429 Bergisch Gladbach  
Telefon: 02204-51811, 01578-4962926  
E-Mail:   gabi.von.laufenberg@arcor.de

Susanne Mbasha   
40625 Düsseldorf  
Telefon: 0211-292490, 0172-2125207  
E-Mail:   susiaufsansibar@yahoo.de

Inga Nelle   
Pulheim  
Telefon: 0177-2610496  
E-Mail:  Patchpony@web.de

Christina Neuhaus
47057 Duisburg  
Telefon:  0174-4387128  
E-Mail:   c.neuhaus@uni-duisburg.de

Anja Reinhardt  
51149 Köln  
Telefon: 02203-16409, 0175-5337222  
E-Mail:   ar@voltigieren.psvr.de

Bernd Rockenfeller
51580 Reichshof  
Telefon: 0171-4731906  
E-Mail:   b.rockenfeller@feet-control.de

Uschi Schmermbeck  
 50999 Köln  
Telefon: 0177-8249872  
E-Mail:   uschmermbeck@gmx.de

Barbara Schulz  
 51069 Köln  
Telefon: 0221-3604305, 0177-2429450
E-Mail:   barbara_schulz@live.de

Elisabeth Simon
 52385 Nideggen
Telefon: 02427 734, 0173 8761285
E-Mail: elisabeth.simon2@web.de

Annika Speck  
Telefon:  0162-9450811  
E-Mail:   annikaspeck@gmx.de