7 8 gutlangfort

Voltigieren Kontakte Lehrgangsleiter

Lehrgangsleiter im Rheinland

Annegret Abbing (Vo)  
Nierenberger Straße 38, 46446 Emmerich  
Telefon: 0162-5147842  
E-Mail:   Annegret.Abbing@vodafone.de

Mechthild Bading (Vo)  
Senkestraße 3, 52076 Aachen  
Telefon: 02408-958954  
E-Mail:   praxis.bading@netcologne.de

Meike vom Bey  (Vo)  
Thomashofweg 5, 40882 Ratingen  
Telefon: 02102-298059, 0179-4564378  
E-Mail:   info@vombey.de

Elena Brück (VOT)  
Strundenerstr. 30, 51069 Köln  
Telefon: 0176-55147134  
E-Mail:   elenabrueck@gmx.net

Nina Engler (Vo)  
Stammheimer Straße 26, 50735 Köln  
Telefon: 0221-7787660  
E-Mail:   ninaengler@hotmail.com

Gundi Heidelberg (Vo)  
Mannesmannstr. 12, 42929 Wermelskirchen  
Telefon: 02196-2653, 0170-8923202  
E-Mail:   g.heidelberg@gmx.de

Kersten Klophaus (Vo)  
Pütthof 10, 58540 Meinerzhagen  
Telefon: 0174-4054888  
E-Mail:   mk321@t-online.de

Birgit Knoke (Vo)  
Im Oberfeld 15,  41468 Neuss  
Telefon: 0172-8385049  
E-Mail:   birgitknoke@gmx.de

Britta Kuhlen (Vo)  
Minoritenstraße 19, 40878 Ratingen  
Telefon: 02102-5512871, 0157-85039130  
E-Mail:   b.kuhlen@web.de

Gabi von Laufenberg  
Welscher Heide 29, 51429 Bergisch Gladbach  
Telefon: 02204-51811, 01578-4962926  
E-Mail:   gabi.von.laufenberg@arcor.de

Susanne Mbasha (Vo)  
Meissener Str. 45, 40625 Düsseldorf  
Telefon: 0211-292490, 0172-2125207  
E-Mail:   susiaufsansibar@yahoo.de

Inga Nelle (Vo)  
Mohnweg 1, 50259 Pulheim  
Telefon: 0177-2610496  
E-Mail:   info@psv-zum-alten-roemer.de

Christina Neuhaus (Vo)  
Derfflinger Str. 16, 47057 Duisburg  
Telefon:  0174-4387128  
E-Mail:   c.neuhaus@uni-duisburg.de

Anja Reinhardt (Vo)  
Urbacher Weg 88b, 51149 Köln  
Telefon: 02203-16409, 0175-5337222  
E-Mail:   ar@voltigieren.psvr.de

Bernd Rockenfeller (Vo)  
Rodlandstr. 14a, 51580 Reichshof  
Telefon: 0171-4731906  
E-Mail:   b.rockenfeller@feet-control.de

Uschi Schmermbeck (Vo)  
Listzstr. 6, 50999 Köln  
Telefon: -354242, 0177-8249872  
E-Mail:   uschmermbeck@gmx.de

Barbara Schulz (Vo)  
Folwiese 19, 51069 Köln  
Telefon: 0221-3604305, 0176-84719071‬
E-Mail:   barbara_schulz@live.de

Annika Speck (Vo)  
Nixhütter Weg 114, 41466 Neuss  
Telefon: -5386061, 02131-7188135, 0162-9450811  
E-Mail:   annikaspeck@gmx.de